You are here Contact Us
Monday, October 16, 2017
Minimize
   

 

Road Works - Contact Us


South Africa Office

(please do not send gifts to this address as the SA postal system is not reliable)
P.O. Box 20215
KwaMhlanga, South Africa, 1022

U.S. Office
P.O. Box 1148
Dallas, Oregon 97338
Phone: (503) 623-5234


John D. Finkbeiner, Board President
john@roadworks58.org

Mary Finkbeiner, Secretary & Treasurer
mary@roadworks58.org

Margaret Finkbeiner, Recording Secretary

Randy Finkbeiner, Missionary on site in KwaMhlanga, SA randy@roadworks58.org

Jessica Pratt, Director and Webmaster
jessica@roadworks58.org

Lowell Dean, Director

Galen Finkbeiner, Director

galen@roadworks58.org

Sherri Maroni, Director
sherri@roadworks58.org

Philip Pratt, Director
Road Works is a U.S. 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Gifts are tax deductible. Privacy StatementTerms Of Use Xhtml 1.0 CSS 2.0